Welcome To Rockville 2019 Lineup Announced!

The daily band lineups have been announced for the ninth annual Welcome to Rockville 2019, Friday, May 3 through Sunday, May 5 at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, FLTopping next year’s lineup are Tool, Rob Zombie, Korn, The Prodigy, Incubus, Judas Priest, Shinedown, Evanescence, and Bring Me the Horizon.

Among the other acts on the bill are Chevelle, Flogging Molly, Killswitch Engage, Tom Morello, The Cult, Skillet, In This Moment, Black Label Society, Papa Roach, The Struts, Meshuggah, High on Fire, Mark Lanegan Band, Fever 333, and many more.

Monster Energy Welcome To Rockville tickets, VIP packages, as well as hotel and camping options are on sale 12/7 at www.WelcomeToRockvilleFestival.com.